fbpx

Ice rinks in Warsaw

Ice rink at the Old Town Market Square
Opening hours: Monday-Sunday 10.00-21.00 (technical beaks 12.00-13.00, 15.00-16.00, 18.00-19.00)
Admission free
Skate rental – 10 PLN/hour

Ice rink at Koneser
Plac Konesera 4
Opening hours: Monday-Sunday 10.00-22.00
Admission: 7 PLN, children under 14 years old free admission from 10.00 to 14.30
Skate rental – 7 PLN

Ice rink at the Palace of Culture and Science
(from Świętokrzyska Street)
Opening hours: Monday-Sunday 10.00-21.00 (technical breaks 13.00-14.00, 17.00-18.00)
Free admission

Stegny Skating Track
ul. Inspektowa 1
Opening hours: Monday-Friday 10.00-13.00, 15.00-17.00, 18.00-20.00, Saturday-Sunday 12.00-14.00, 15.00-17.00, 18.00-20.00
Admission: regular – 11 PLN, reduced – 7 PLN

Ice rink at Bródnowski Park
Opening hours: Monday-Sunday 10.30-22.00 (technical breaks 14.45-16.00, 18.45-19.15)
Admission: regular – 12 PLN, reduced – 7 PLN
Skate rental – 7 PLN

Ośrodek Moczydło
ul. Górczewska 69/73
Opening hours: Monday-Sunday 9.00-13.00, 14.00-17.00, 18.00-21.00
Admission: regular – 10 PLN, reduced – 8 PLN

OSiR Targówek
ul. Łabiszyńska 20
Opening hours: Monday-Friday 14.00-21.00, Saturday-Sunday 9.00-21.00
Admission: regular – 12 PLN, reduced – 7 PLN
Skate rental – 7 PLN

OSiR Ochota
ul. Rokosowska 10
Opening hours: Monday, Wednesday 8.00-21.00, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8.00-19.30, Saturday-Sunday 10.00-21.00 (technical break 15.00-16.00)
Admission: regular – 9 PLN, reduced – 6 PLN

Białołęcki Ośrodek Sportu
ul. Strumykowa 21
Opening hours: Monday-Friday 8.00-21.00 (technical breaks 15.00-15.30, 18.00-18.30), Saturday-Sunday 9.30-21.00 (technical breaks 12.00-12.30, 15.00-15.30, 18.00-18.30)
Admission: regular – 7 PLN, reduced – 5 PLN
Skate rental – 6 PLN

OSiR Wawer
ul. V Poprzeczna 22
Opening hours: Monday-Sunday 9.00-10.30, 11.00-12.30, 13.00-14.30, 15.30-17.00, 17.30-19.00, 19.30-20.45
Admission: regular – 13 PLN, reduced – 8 PLN

See More:
Lodowisko na Rynku Starego Miasta, fot. Warszawska Organizacja Turystyczna
Iluminacje na Nowym Świecie, fot. Warszawska Organizacja Turystyczna
Koncert przed PKiN, fot. m.st. Warszawa
Żurek, fot. Anna Włodarczyk
X